Following elections and interviews, we are delighted to confirm the Student Leadership Team as follows:

Heads of School

Noah Chiari
Ekaterina Chunikhina
Henrietta Dalgleish

Academic Lead

Lindsey Lim

Activities Leads

Ted Porter
Chloe Jiang

Charities and Outreach Lead

Rhea Jo

Music Lead

Joshua Gearing


Da In Kim

Group of student leaders